top of page

Book Cover Reveal for Etania's Calling!




Hey, guys!! A wonderful Christian author is announcing the arrival of her new novel! I'm excited to share M.H. Elrich's upcoming release, Etania's Calling! This book is a sequel to Etania's Worth coming your way February 26th. A Christian Fantasy in the vein of Lewis and Tolkien, this is a book you don't want to miss. You can preorder it using the link in M.H. Elrich's bio and add it to your to-read on Goodreads.

Here's the Blurb:

Etania has a big secret...

Six months after she saves Southern Tamnarae, Etania’s father returns from hunting Jazel. He asks Etania to travel north with him and use her abilities as a Vexli to capture Jazel, but there’s one problem. Etania doesn’t have any Neuma. It’s a secret she’s kept from Keyel and Jakin while overseeing the Changed.

Hoping she can deal with Jazel and return home without anyone finding out, Etania embarks on the quest. But the charming Prince of the north, Zaden, quickly discovers the truth. Can she trust this mysterious prince to keep her secret, or will lies lead to disaster?


I hope you'll check it out and show this awesome writer some love! Her Instagram is @mhelrichbooks

16 views

Recent Posts

See All
pexels-photo-1008000_edited.jpg

Greetings From The Planet Writing Daisies!

I am a Christian Teen writer who enjoys reading, art, bad puns, and music--especially Ukulele!

I started writing when I was nine years old. I told stories to my siblings daily, so it only made sense to take the next step up, and I love it! I hope you enjoy some of the things I've decided to share from my own experiences!

​

Jesus loves you <3

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
bottom of page